Freemantles Primary

Term Dates 

Summer Term 2021: Last day of school Wednesday 21st July.

 Our Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/22 are as follows:

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 06 September to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term week: Friday 22 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Dates: Wednesday 01, Thursday 02 and Friday 03 September 2021  / Friday 01 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 04 January to Friday 01 April 2022

Half Term week: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Inset Dates: To be confirmed

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term week: Monday 30 May to Friday 03 Jun 2022

Inset Dates: To be confirmed

 

Surrey School Term Dates 

Please note these do not include Freemantles Inset Days

PDF icon School term and holiday dates calendar 2020-21

PDF icon School term and holiday dates calendar 2021-22

Diary Dates 

 

Sorry, there are no current diary dates.